Mon – Fri : 9:00 - 8:00

+1 (904) 613-7608



Gregg Braden is an internationally renowned pioneer in the field of spirituality. For over 25 years he has searched the world and discovered timeless secrets. His many books are published in 15 languages and 23 countries.   

Mr. Braden’s book, Fractal Time, tells us that ancient traditions divide Earth’s repeated 25,625 year orbit through the twelve constellations of the zodiac – – the precession of the equinoxes – – into five world ages lasting 5,125 years each. This is a powerful topic in many metaphysical circles at this time.

The position of the Earth within our galaxy creates powerful changes that signal the end of one world age and the beginning of the next. The knowledge of these cyclic changes is known as the doctrine of World Ages.

Other sources cite that we have left Pisces and are now in the Age of Aquarius. This is gradual, over several years, so they overlap with characteristics of both for a while. The year 2012 initially began the move into Aquarius. The ages move in reverse of the order of the zodiac.

People are searching for answers at this time, watch for information of this new age. 

Share on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

No comments to show.